The Frisco Bowl is an annual college bowl game played in Frisco, Texas at Toyota Stadium. The bowl game is owned and operated by ESPN Events, a division of ESPN, and is affiliated with the American Athletic Conference.

The Frisco Bowl will air on Wednesday, Dec. 19 at 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT from Toyota Stadium. Toyota Stadium is the home of the MLS team FC Dallas and host to the NCAA Football Championship Subdivision (FCS) Championship since 2010. It has a capacity of 17,200.


The Frisco Bowl’s mission is to deliver the highest quality post season college football experience for our student-athletes, teams, fans, attendees, and stakeholders, while showcasing the positive sports-centric climate of the community.